Skip to content Accessibility tools
View All

Member Directory

  • Category

48 results found.


More Info →

700 On Sheridan

847-433-5566
www.700onsheridan.com

Erin Ottlinger
Executive Director
eottlinger@700onsheridan.com

More Info →

Addus Homecare

847-336-2885
www.addus.com

Misty Inawat, LSW, MHRM
Agency Director
minawat@addus.com

More Info →

Advocate Aurora Healthcare

847-782-7308
aurora.org

Mary L. King, RN
Senior Care Resources Coordinator
mary.king@aah.org

More Info →

Aetna

224-243-0536
www.aetnamedicare.com

Christina Kujak
Medicare Broker Manager- Chicago Metro Market
kujakc@aetna.com

More Info →

Age Guide

630-293-5990
ageguide.org

Lourdes Chew, MS, RD, LDN
Nutrition Specialist
lchew@ageguide.org

More Info →

Age Guide

847-951-8225
www.ageguide.org

Gary W. Ford
Lake County Board of Directors
fordpg@gmail.com

More Info →

Alzheimer's Association

847-933-2413
act.alz.org/site/TR/Walk2022/IL-Illinois?pg=entry&fr_id=15544

Alyse Deutsch
Walk Manager for Lake County & N. Shore
aldeutsch@alz.org

More Info →

Arden Rose Home Care/ Senior Living

847-852-1759
www.ardenrosehomecare.com

Rebecca Donze
Director of Sales and Marketing
Rebecca.arhc@outlook.com

More Info →

Azpira-Place

847-438-6100
www.azpira-place.com

Jessica Meyer
Director of Community Relations
jmeyer@azpira-place.com

More Info →

Barrington Area Council On Aging (BACOA)

847-381-5030
www.bacoa.org

Terri Channer
Executive Director
tchanner@bacoa.org

More Info →

Barrington Area Council On Aging (BACOA)

847-528-1997
www.bacoa.org

Pam Pellizzari
Memory Programs Director
ppellizzari@bacoa.org

More Info →

CapTel Captioned Telephone

847-226-7779
www.oeius.org

Lyna Strelitz
Outreach Educator
lynda.strelitz@oeius.org

More Info →

Compass Care Management LLC

847-691-4231
compasscaremanagement.com

Pam Weiss, CSA
Owner and Care Manager
pam@compasscaremanagement.com

More Info →

Dimensions Home Health Care

847-360-7660
www.dimensionshhc.com

More Info →

Eldercare Lake County

www.eldercarelakecounty.org

Licelot "Lee" Ramirez
Bilingual Coordinator
licelotramirez03@sbcglobal.net

More Info →

ElderCARE Lake County

847-406-4683
www.eldercarelakecounty.org

Nancy Alongi
Program Director
info@eldercarelakecounty.org

More Info →

Eldercare Lake County

www.eldercarelakecounty.org

Jackie Lynn
Executive Director
jlynneldercare@sbcglobal.net

More Info →

Elderwerks Educational Services

847-462-0885
www.elderwerks.org

Deana Liss
Social Services Specialist
HELP@elderwerks.org

More Info →

Family Service of Lake County

847-810-4678
www.famservice.org, www.dickinsonhall.org

More Info →

Family Service of Lake County

847-432-4981
www.famservice.org

Gabriela Strobehn
Community Support Manager
gstrobehn@famservice.org

More Info →

HandiRamp

847-247-2359

Christie Hansen
Product Specialist
chansen@handiramp.com

More Info →

Heritage Woods of Gurnee

847-623-6300
www.gardant.com/heritagewoodsgurnee

More Info →

Horizon Benefit Services

847-746-6115
www.horizonbenefitservices.com

Carrie Espinosa
Principal Advisor
carrie@horizonbenefitservices.com

More Info →

In Home Personal Services

815-260-0890
ihps.com

Kira Jaghama
Regional Director of Services
Kira@ihps.com

More Info →

In Home Personal Services

815-900-8912

Humberto Vilchis
Director of Services
Humberto@ihps.com

More Info →

Lake County CaregiverNet

847-596-8226
lakecountycaregiver.org

Christine C Damon
Interim Board President
lccaregivernet@gmail.com

More Info →

Lake County State's Attorney's Office

847-377-3009
www.lakecountyil.gov/513/states-attorneys-office

Kevin Berrill
Assistant State's Attorney
kberrill@lakecountyil.gov

More Info →

Lessons in Care L3C

847-596-8226
lessonsincare.com

Christine Damon, MSed, MFCS
Gerontologist / Owner
lessonsincare@gmail.com

More Info →

Liberty Tower Apartments

847-367-5503
www.liberty-towersapartments.com

Kathy Breen
Property Manager
LibertyTowers@dre-pmc.com

More Info →

Long-Term Care Ombudsman for Lake County and Suburban Cook County

312-229-6040
www.legalaidchicago.org

Desiree Mathews-Plonowski
Ombudsman Paralegal
dplonowski@legalaidchicago.org

More Info →

NShore Patient Advocates

847-612-6684
www.northshorern.com

Teri Dreher
Owner
teri@northshorern.com

More Info →

Office of Congressman Brad Schneider office

847-383-4870

Jake Kaplan
District Director
jake.kaplan@mail.house.gov

More Info →

Right at Home NLC

847-984-0103
www.RightatHomeNLC.com

Mike Steiner
Owner
MIKE@RIGHTATHOMENLC.COM

More Info →

Right Healthcare Ventures, LLC

847-922-1276
www.righthealthcare.com

Jack Orlov
President
jack@righthealthcare.com

More Info →

SYNERGY HomeCare of Gurnee

847-388-0014
www.synergyhomecare.com/il-gurnee-60031

Ruchir Patel
President
ruchirpatel@synergyhomecare.com

More Info →

Terrill Insurance Solutions

847-224-3848
terillinsurancesolutions.com

Susan Kelley
Medicare & Long Term Care Specialist
susan@terrillinsurancesolutions.com

More Info →

Village at Victory Lakes

847-849-3570
franciscanministries.org/victory-lakes

Katie Monahan Brooks
Director of Sales & Marketing
kabrooks@franciscancommunities.com

More Info →

Visiting Angels Libertyville

312-420-4552
www.visitingangels.com/libertyville

Scott Browdy
Director
sbrowdy@visitingangels.com

More Info →

Warren Township Senior Services

www.warrentownship.net

Susan Suhling
Social Worker
susans@warrentownship.net

More Info →

Warren Township Senior Services

847-244-1101

Carly Jastrzemski
Director
senior@warrentownship.net

More Info →

Warren Township Senior Services


Sherrie Palmer
Social worker
spalmer@warrentownship.net

More Info →

Wauconda Township

847-526-2631
www.waucondatownship.com

Lisa Knight
Senior Advocate
lknight@waucondatownship.com

More Info →

Catholic Charities Lake County Senior Services

847-546-5733
www.catholiccharities.net

Marla Harris
Department Director

More Info →

IMELDA's Homecare

630-855-6412

Imelda
Owner
bridges.building@yahoo.com

More Info →

Lucy's Home Care Express, Inc.

184-599-8181

Lucy Rios
Administrator
lucyshomecareexpress@gmail.com
OUR MISSION
To serve as a facilitator for the coordination and development of services designed to improve the quality of life of older adults residing in Lake County.