Skip to content Accessibility tools
View All

Member Directory

  • Category

8 results found.


More Info →

Age Guide

847-951-8225
www.ageguide.org

Gary W. Ford
Board of Directors
gford@acpinc.com

More Info →

Aurora Health Care

847-782-7308

Lynn M. Anderson
RN, BSN, Senior Care Resources Coordinator
lynn.anderson2@aurora.org

More Info →

Family Service of Lake County

847-432-4981
www.famservice.org, www.dickinsonhall.org

Janet Fryer
Senior Advocate, Dickinson Hall
jfryer@famservice.org

More Info →

Greenhouse

412-779-0657
https://greenhouseil.com

Morgan Kingsland
IL Outreach Manager
mkingsland@greenhouseil.com

More Info →

Lessons in Care L3C

847-596-8226

Christine Damon, MSed, MFCS
Gerontologist / Owner
lessonsincare@gmail.com

More Info →

Age Guide

630-293-5990
ageguide.org

Colette Jordan, BA, HS-BCP
Community Planner
cjordan@ageguide.org

More Info →

Oak Street Health


Tanika Wright
tanika.wright@oakstreethealth.com

More Info →

Office of Congressman Brad Schneider


Sarah Duby
OUR MISSION
To serve as a facilitator for the coordination and development of services designed to improve the quality of life of older adults residing in Lake County.