Skip to content Accessibility tools
View All

Member Directory

  • Category

6 results found.


More Info →

Family Service of Lake County

847-940-4010
www.famservice.org

Diane Gorman
dgorman@famservice.org

More Info →

Family Service of Lake County

847-432-4981
www.famservice.org, www.dickinsonhall.org

Janet Fryer
Senior Advocate, Dickinson Hall
jfryer@famservice.org

More Info →

Family Service of Lake County

847-810-4678

Linda Magad
lmagad@famservice.com

More Info →

Family Service of Lake County

847-432-4981

Stephanie Loda
sloda@famservice.org

More Info →

Warren Township Senior Services

www.warrentownship.net

Susan Suhling
susans@warrentownship.net

More Info →

Wauconda Township

847-526-1800
www.waucondatownship.com

Lisa Knight
Senior Advocate
lknight@waucondatownship.com
OUR MISSION
To serve as a facilitator for the coordination and development of services designed to improve the quality of life of older adults residing in Lake County.