Skip to content Accessibility tools
View All

Member Directory

  • Category

8 results found.


More Info →

Barrington Area Council On Aging (BACOA)

847-381-5030
www.bacoa.org

Terri Channer
Executive Director
tchanner@bacoa.org

More Info →

Barrington Area Council On Aging (BACOA)

847-528-1997
www.bacoa.org

Pam Pellizzari
Memory Programs Director
ppellizzari@bacoa.org

More Info →

Eldercare Lake County

www.eldercarelakecounty.org

Licelot "Lee" Ramirez
Bilingual Coordinator
licelotramirez03@sbcglobal.net

More Info →

Eldercare Lake County

www.eldercarelakecounty.org

Jackie Lynn
Executive Director
jlynneldercare@sbcglobal.net

More Info →

Family Service of Lake County

847-810-4678
www.famservice.org, www.dickinsonhall.org

Janet Fryer
Senior Advocate, Dickinson Hall
jfryer@famservice.org

More Info →

Right at Home NLC

847-984-0103
www.RightatHomeNLC.com

Mike Steiner
Owner
MIKE@RIGHTATHOMENLC.COM

More Info →

Visiting Angels Libertyville

312-420-4552
www.visitingangels.com/libertyville

Scott Browdy
Director
sbrowdy@visitingangels.com

More Info →

Wauconda Township

847-526-2631
www.waucondatownship.com

Lisa Knight
Senior Advocate
lknight@waucondatownship.com
OUR MISSION
To serve as a facilitator for the coordination and development of services designed to improve the quality of life of older adults residing in Lake County.