Skip to content Accessibility tools
View All

Member Directory

  • Category

8 results found.


More Info →

Design Insurance Brokers

847-323-2542
www.designinsurancebrokers.com

Stephanie Smith-Howard, RHU LTC, ACA
President
smithhowardrhu@aol.com

More Info →

Family Service of Lake County

847-940-4010
www.famservice.org

Diane Gorman
dgorman@famservice.org

More Info →

Family Service of Lake County

847-432-4981
www.famservice.org, www.dickinsonhall.org

Janet Fryer
Senior Advocate, Dickinson Hall
jfryer@famservice.org

More Info →

Family Service of Lake County

847-810-4678

Linda Magad
lmagad@famservice.com

More Info →

Family Service of Lake County

847-432-4981

Stephanie Loda
sloda@famservice.org

More Info →

Family Services of Lake County

847-432-4981

Linda Folan LCSW
Social Worker
lfolan@famservice.org

More Info →

Terril Insurance Solutions

847-224-3848

Susan Kelley
Senior Healthcare Insurance Advisor
susan@terrillinsurancesolutions.com

More Info →

Horizon Benefit Services

847-746-6115
www.horizonbenefitservices.com

Carrie Espinosa
carrie@horizonbenefitservices.com
OUR MISSION
To serve as a facilitator for the coordination and development of services designed to improve the quality of life of older adults residing in Lake County.