Skip to content Accessibility tools
View All

Member Directory

  • Category

6 results found.


More Info →

Aetna

224-243-0536
www.aetnamedicare.com

Christina Kujak
Medicare Broker Manager- Chicago Metro Market
kujakc@aetna.com

More Info →

Family Service of Lake County

847-810-4678
www.famservice.org, www.dickinsonhall.org

Janet Fryer
Senior Advocate, Dickinson Hall
jfryer@famservice.org

More Info →

Family Service of Lake County

847-432-4981
www.famservice.org

Linda Magad
lmagad@famservice.com

More Info →

Horizon Benefit Services

847-746-6115
www.horizonbenefitservices.com

Carrie Espinosa
carrie@horizonbenefitservices.com

More Info →

Terrill Insurance Solutions

847-224-3848
terillinsurancesolutions.com

Susan Kelley
Medicare & Long Term Care Specialist
susan@terrillinsurancesolutions.com

More Info →

Wauconda Township

847-526-2631
www.waucondatownship.com

Lisa Knight
Senior Advocate
lknight@waucondatownship.com
OUR MISSION
To serve as a facilitator for the coordination and development of services designed to improve the quality of life of older adults residing in Lake County.