Skip to content Accessibility tools
View All

Member Directory

  • Category

14 results found.


More Info →

Barrington Area Council on Aging

847-381-5030
www.bacoa.org

Pam Pellizaari
Executive Director
ppellissari@bacoa.org

More Info →

Eldercare Lake County

847-406-4683
www.eldercarelakecounty.org

Jill A. Grubbs
Program Director
info@eldercarelakecounty.org

More Info →

Family Service of Lake County

847-940-4010
www.famservice.org

Diane Gorman
dgorman@famservice.org

More Info →

Family Service of Lake County

847-432-4981
www.famservice.org, www.dickinsonhall.org

Janet Fryer
Senior Advocate, Dickinson Hall
jfryer@famservice.org

More Info →

Family Service of Lake County

847-810-4678

Linda Magad
lmagad@famservice.com

More Info →

Family Service of Lake County

847-432-4981

Stephanie Loda
sloda@famservice.org

More Info →

Family Services of Lake County

847-432-4981

Linda Folan LCSW
Social Worker
lfolan@famservice.org

More Info →

Hanul Family Alliance

847-439-5195
https://hanulusa.org

NamKyu Kim
nkim@hanulusa.org

More Info →

Hanul Family Alliance

847-393-7488
https://hanulusa.org

Hyeno Kim
Director of Lake Office
hkim@hanulusa.org

More Info →

Lake County State's Attorney's Office

847-377-3009
www.lakecountyil.gov/513/states-attorneys-office

Kevin Berrill
Assistant State's Attorney
kberrill@lakecountyil.gov

More Info →

Catholic Charities Lake County Senior Services

847-546-5733
www.catholiccharities.net

Marla Harris
Department Director
infocclcss@catholiccharities.net

More Info →

Catholic Charities Lake County Senior Services


Evelyn Norman-Cotton
enorman@catholiccharities.net

More Info →

Counseling Center of Grayslake

847-549-2235
www.counselingcenterofgrayslake.org

Julie Pettinato
President
julie@counselingcenterofgrayslake.org

More Info →

Counseling Center of Grayslake


Donna Jackson, LCSW
Certified Dementia Professional
donna@counselingcenterofgrayslake
OUR MISSION
To serve as a facilitator for the coordination and development of services designed to improve the quality of life of older adults residing in Lake County.