Skip to content Accessibility tools
View All

Member Directory

  • Category

12 results found.


More Info →

Age Guide

630-293-5900
ageguide.org

Colette Jordan, BA, HS-BCP
Caregiver & Dementia Specialist, Lake Co. Liaison
cjordan@ageguide.org

More Info →

Age Guide

847-951-8225
www.ageguide.org

Gary W. Ford
Board of Directors
gford@acpinc.com

More Info →

Barrington Area Council On Aging (BACOA)

847-381-5030
www.bacoa.org

Terri Channer
Executive Director
tchanner@bacoa.org

More Info →

Barrington Area Council On Aging (BACOA)

847-528-1997
www.bacoa.org

Pam Pellizzari
Memory Programs Director
ppellizzari@bacoa.org

More Info →

Eldercare Lake County

www.eldercarelakecounty.org

Licelot "Lee" Ramirez
Bilingual Coordinator
licelotramirez03@sbcglobal.net

More Info →

Family Service of Lake County

847-810-4678
www.famservice.org, www.dickinsonhall.org

More Info →

Family Service of Lake County

847-432-4981
www.famservice.org

More Info →

Lake County CaregiverNet

847-596-8226
lakecountycaregiver.org

Christine C Damon
Interim Board President
lccaregivernet@gmail.com

More Info →

Lake County State's Attorney's Office

847-377-3009
www.lakecountyil.gov/513/states-attorneys-office

Kevin Berrill
Assistant State's Attorney
kberrill@lakecountyil.gov

More Info →

Long-Term Care Ombudsman for Lake County and Suburban Cook County

312-229-6040
www.legalaidchicago.org

Desiree Mathews-Plonowski
Ombudsman Paralegal
dplonowski@legalaidchicago.org

More Info →

Wauconda Township

847-526-2631
www.waucondatownship.com

Lisa Knight
Senior Advocate
lknight@waucondatownship.com

More Info →

Catholic Charities Lake County Senior Services

847-546-5733
www.catholiccharities.net

Marla Harris
Department Director
OUR MISSION
To serve as a facilitator for the coordination and development of services designed to improve the quality of life of older adults residing in Lake County.