Skip to content Accessibility tools
View All

Member Directory

  • Category

12 results found.


More Info →

Griswold Home Care


Michelle Running
michelerunning@sbcglobal.net

More Info →

Hanul Family Alliance

847-393-7488
https://hanulusa.org

Hyeno Kim
Director of Lake Office
hkim@hanulusa.org

More Info →

Oak Hill Supportive Living

847-201-1100

Jeanette Herren
Director of Community Relations

More Info →

Oak Hill Supportive Living


Lesley Brock
lbrock@oakhillslc.com

More Info →

Terril Insurance Solutions

847-224-3848

Susan Kelley
Senior Healthcare Insurance Advisor
susan@terrillinsurancesolutions.com

More Info →

Victory Centre of Vernon Hills

847-549-6070
www.pathwaytoliving.com

Jeanette Guzman
Director of Community Relations
jguzman@pathwaytoliving.com

More Info →

Catholic Charities Lake County Senior Services


Evelyn Norman-Cotton
enorman@catholiccharities.net

More Info →

Compass Care Management LLC

847-691-4231
https://compasscaremanagement.com

Pam Weiss, CSA
Owner and Primary Care Manager
pam@compasscaremanagement.com

More Info →

Eldercare Lake County


Jackie Lynn
jlynneldercare@sbcglobal.net

More Info →

Transitions Hospice

815-687-4274
https://transitionshospice.com

Kathryn Monahan
Business Development Director
kmonahan@transitionshospice.com
OUR MISSION
To serve as a facilitator for the coordination and development of services designed to improve the quality of life of older adults residing in Lake County.