Skip to content Accessibility tools
View All

Member Directory

  • Category

7 results found.


More Info →

Alzheimer's Association

847-933-2413
act.alz.org/site/TR/Walk2022/IL-Illinois?pg=entry&fr_id=15544

Alyse Deutsch
Walk Manager for Lake County & N. Shore
aldeutsch@alz.org

More Info →

ElderCARE Lake County

847-406-4683
www.eldercarelakecounty.org

Nancy Alongi
Program Director
info@eldercarelakecounty.org

More Info →

Eldercare Lake County

www.eldercarelakecounty.org

Jackie Lynn
Executive Director
jlynneldercare@sbcglobal.net

More Info →

Elderwerks Educational Services

847-462-0885
www.elderwerks.org

Deana Liss
Social Services Specialist
deana.liss@elderwerks.org

More Info →

In Home Personal Services

815-260-0890
ihps.com

Kira Jaghama
Regional Director of Services
Kira@ihps.com

More Info →

In Home Personal Services

815-900-8912

Humberto Vilchis
Director of Services
Humberto@ihps.com

More Info →

Right at Home NLC

847-984-0103
www.RightatHomeNLC.com

Mike Steiner
Owner
MIKE@RIGHTATHOMENLC.COM
OUR MISSION
To serve as a facilitator for the coordination and development of services designed to improve the quality of life of older adults residing in Lake County.