Skip to content Accessibility tools
View All

Member Directory

  • Category

9 results found.


More Info →

AgeGuide Northeastern Illinois

630-293-5990
ageguide.org

Lourdes Chew, MS, RD, LDN
Nutrition Specialist
lchew@ageguide.org

More Info →

AgeGuide Northeastern Illinois

847-951-8225
www.ageguide.org

Gary W. Ford
Lake County Board of Directors
fordpg@gmail.com

More Info →

Alzheimer's Association

847-933-2413
act.alz.org/site/TR/Walk2022/IL-Illinois?pg=entry&fr_id=15544

Alyse Deutsch
Walk Manager for Lake County & N. Shore
aldeutsch@alz.org

More Info →

Compass Care Management LLC

847-691-4231
compasscaremanagement.com

Pam Weiss, CSA
Owner and Care Manager
pam@compasscaremanagement.com

More Info →

Elderwerks Educational Services

847-462-0885
www.elderwerks.org

Deana Liss
Social Services Specialist
deana.liss@elderwerks.org

More Info →

Family Service of Lake County

847-810-4678
www.famservice.org, www.dickinsonhall.org

More Info →

In Home Personal Services

815-260-0890
ihps.com

Kira Jaghama
Regional Director of Services
Kira@ihps.com

More Info →

In Home Personal Services

815-900-8912

Humberto Vilchis
Director of Services
Humberto@ihps.com

More Info →

Right at Home NLC

847-984-0103
www.RightatHomeNLC.com

Mike Steiner
Owner
MIKE@RIGHTATHOMENLC.COM
OUR MISSION
To serve as a facilitator for the coordination and development of services designed to improve the quality of life of older adults residing in Lake County.